National Organizing Committee

Inquiries about the symposium may be addressed to:

  • Bhushan Gopaluni, Chair, University of British Columbia, Canada (bhushan.gopaluni@ubc.ca)
  • Biao Huang, Co-Chair, University of Alberta (biao.huang@ualberta.ca)
  • Ryozo Nagamune, IEEE Technical Representative, University of British Columbia, Canada (ryozo.nagamune@ubc.ca)
  • Sirish Shah, University of Alberta (sirish.shah@ualberta.ca)
  • Terry Chmelyk, Spartan Controls
  • Moncef Chioua, Polytechnique Montréal (moncef-2.chioua@polymtl.ca)
  • Prashant Mhaskar, McMaster University (mhaskar@mcmaster.ca)
  • Salim Ahmed, Memorial University (sahmed@mun.ca)

For more details, see the AdCONIP 2022 Organizing Committee.


International Program Committee

  • Jie Bao, Chair, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
  • Lakshminarayan Samavedham, Co-Chair, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Jay Lee, IEEE Representative, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea

Committee Members

Name Nationality
Aditya Tulsyan USA
Ali Cinar USA
Bhushan Gopaluni CA
Biao Huang CA
Brent Young NZL
Carl Duchesne CA
Chang Jun Lee KOR
Chuei-Tin Chang TW
Dexian Huang CHN
Dinesh Krishnamoorthy USA
Dongya Zhao CHN
Fei Liu CHN
Fengqi You USA
Furong Gao HK
Hector Budman CA
Hidekazu Kugemoto JP
Hong Yue GBR
Hongye Su CHN
Ian Craig ZA
Ikuro Mizumoto JP
I-Lung Chien TW
Jay Hyung Lee KOR
Jay Liu KOR
Jay Lu USA
Jinfeng Liu CA
Joe Qin USA
Joel Paulson USA
Jong Min Lee KOR
Jose Ragot FRA
Juergen Hahn USA
Jung-Hui Chen TW
Kuangrong Hao CN
Lei Xie CHN
Liuping Wang AUS
Luis Bergh CL
Manabu Kano JP
Michel Perrier CA
Moses Tade AUS
Qunxiong Zhu CHN
Ravindra Gudi IND
Rohit Patwardhan SAU
Rolf Findeisen GER
Ronghu Chi CN
Shaoyuan Li CHN
Shiro Masuda JP
Shi-Shang Jang TW
Sirish Shah CA
Shoukat Choudhury BD
Stevan Dubljevic CA
Steven Ding GER
Tianhong Pan CHN
Tongwen Chen CA
Toru Yamamoto JP
Vinay Kariwala IND
Xiang Li CA
Yalin Wang CHN
Yi Cao CHN
Yoshiyuki Yamashita JP
Zijiang Shao CHN
Zoltan Nagy USA
Zukui Li CA