Conference Help

For questions and support during the conference, please join the official AdCONIP 2022 WhatsApp group.

/assets/img/whatsapp.jpeg

Organizers

Inquiries about the symposium may be addressed to:

  • Bhushan Gopaluni, Chair, University of British Columbia, Canada (bhushan.gopaluni@ubc.ca)
  • Biao Huang, Co-Chair, University of Alberta (biao.huang@ualberta.ca)
  • Ryozo Nagamune, IEEE Technical Representative, University of British Columbia, Canada (ryozo.nagamune@ubc.ca)
  • Sirish Shah, University of Alberta (sirish.shah@ualberta.ca)
  • Terry Chmelyk, Spartan Controls
  • Moncef Chioua, Polytechnique Montréal (moncef-2.chioua@polymtl.ca)
  • Prashant Mhaskar, McMaster University (mhaskar@mcmaster.ca)
  • Salim Ahmed, Memorial University (sahmed@mun.ca)

For more details, see the AdCONIP 2022 Organizing Committee.